AAP MLAs Atishi, Saurabh Bharadwaj to take oath as Delhi Ministers today- Dinamani IG News


Aam Aadmi Party MLAs Adishi and Saurabh Bharadwaj will be sworn in as ministers in the Delhi cabinet today.

The duo were appointed as ministers after President Murmu on Tuesday accepted the resignations of former Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia and Minister Satyender Jain, who are in Tihar Jail in connection with the Delhi Excise policy scam case.

Read: Gold prices further down today: People happy!

Adishi Marlina and Saurabh Bharadwaj, who have been appointed as the new ministers in Delhi, will take oath today at 4.00 pm. In this regard, the General Administration Department is organizing the swearing-in ceremony.