Cricket: Suryakumar, who pushed the Pakistan captain back… A wonderful innings in T20 IG News

In the latest ICC T20 rankings, Team India’s batsman Suryakumar Yadav has won. He overtook Pakistan captain Babar Azam and reached the third rank.. He achieved this feat after playing a wonderful innings in the first T20 against Australia at home. Surya faced 25 balls in this match and scored 46 runs with two fours and four sixes.

Pakistan opener Mohammad Rizwan (825) has retained the number one rank. South Africa’s Aiden Mar Crum (792) finished 2nd. England batsman David Malan and Australian captain Aaron Finch are in 5th and 6th positions. No other batsman is in the top 10. Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and KL Rahul continue at the 14th, 16th and 18th ranks.

Indian all-rounder Harthik Pandya continues the form shown in the Indian T20 League. Especially with his heroics in the match against Australia on Tuesday, he jumped into the top-5 list of all-rounders. He climbed two places and reached the fifth position with 180 ranking points. Shakib Al Hasan (Bangladesh) and Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan) occupy the first two positions in this list.

But in the bowling category, Bhuvneshwar Kumar dropped two places and stood at the 9th position. No other Indian bowler could make it to the top 10. Josh Hazlewood (Australia) and Tabrik Shamsi (South Africa) secured the first two positions.