In the name of Secretariat siege in Ranchi, BJP leaders and workers created a lot of mischief! FIR registered on 41 including Arjun Munda IG News

After all efforts to convince and stop the miscreants failed, on the orders of the senior officer, water cannon was used to shower water on the crowd. During this, BJP leaders tried to instigate the crowd. After this tear gas was used.

The names of 41 people including MP Arjun Munda, MP Sanjay Seth, MP Nishikant Dubey, MP Sameer Oraon, MP Sunil Kumar Singh, former Chief Minister Raghuvar Das, MLA Amit Mandal, MLA Babulal Marandi, MLA Viranchi Narayan Singh have been mentioned among the accused. .

With inputs from IANS