mark zuckerberg, WhatsApp users will get 3 more new features, Mark Zuckerberg’s big announcement – meta ceo mark zuckerberg announces three new privacy features for whatsapp users IG News

New Delhi: meta ceo mark zuckerberg : WhatsApp is the most used messaging app in the world. The company keeps bringing new features for the users. Now once again the company is going to bring new privacy features for the safety and privacy of its users, new features for more protection and control, the CEO of the company Mark Zuckerberg himself has announced. Mark Zuckerberg, founder and CEO of Meta, made the announcement today. Currently three new features are going to be introduced for WhatsApp users. Due to these features, users will be able to control more. There will be more security and double the experience of chatting.

These new privacy features are coming
Currently, users will get three new features under New Privacy Features. After the rollout of this feature, users will be able to exit the group without notifying anyone. It can be controlled if you are online. And once the message is viewed, screenshots can be blocked. All this will be done for the safety of users, said Mark Zuckerberg, the founder and CEO of Meta. WhatsApp has end-to-end encryption for personal calls and messages to make it even more secure. Another new feature is going to be provided in WhatsApp. It will be used for multiple routes. It provides your messages, end-to-end encrypted backup, chat history, 2-step verification for security. This will help you block unwanted chat. Today we are giving updates regarding the three privacy features. It will mainly benefit the users. More protection than at present, messages will be able to be controlled.

You can leave the group secretly
If you belong to a group and leave that group, everyone in the group knows that you have left. But now due to the new feature no one will even know about Leave Groups Silently. Only the admin in the group will know that you have left. The rest of the group will not understand this. This feature is coming by the end of this month.

Not everyone will see you online
Whether you are online or not on WhatsApp. Not everyone will see it now. Many people contact immediately after being online on WhatsApp. So you can decide who should see you online after the new feature comes out. This feature will also be made available to users by the end of this month.

So screenshot cannot be taken
Many people share photos on WhatsApp. So there is no need to keep those photos as a permanent digital record. After the new feature, you can’t take a screenshot after sending a photo or video by enabling View Once. This feature will be rolled out soon. We are committed to making WhatsApp even more secure. Product Head of WhatsApp, Amit Vora, has said that we are bringing new features for the safety of users, users’ messages, media, voice messages, video calls and chat backup are completely safe.

Read: Har Ghar Tiranga :Participate in the campaign and get certificate, download it

Read: Waiting for a cheap 5G phone? Moto G62 will make a grand entry on August 11; See Features

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular