Now a case has been filed against Imran on charges of terrorism, former PM trapped in the case of clashes in Islamabad IG News

Ali Nawaz Awan, Aamir Mehmood Kayani, Asad Qaiser, Farooq Habib, Asad Umar, Umar Ayub, Jamshed Mughal, Ali Amin Gandapur, Ehsan Khan Niazi, Mohd Asim and Shibli Faraj have been named in the FIR, The Express Tribune reported. . Apart from this, a total of 38 protesters have been detained on charges of damaging the court premises and state property.


Most Popular