TDP candidates sworn in as MLCs IG News

It is known that TDP has done a clean sweep in the MLC elections for graduates. Candidates strengthened by TDP declared victory in North Andhra, East and West Rayalaseema matriculation MLC elections. Also MLA Kota MLC election Panchumurthy Anuradha won on behalf of TDP. These four took oath as MLCs today.

After taking oath in the Legislative Council, Vepada Chiranjeevi Rao, Kancharla Srikanth, Bhumi Reddy Ramgopal Reddy and Panchumurthy Anuradha came to Chandrababu’s residence in Undavalli. He received his blessings along with party chief Chandrababu. On this occasion, Chandrababu gave directions to the new MLCs. He called for hard fighting on public issues. They were advised to gain a reputation as good public representatives.